View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

South Dayton Playgroup

Date: Friday, 03/08/2013
Time: 9:30AM-11:00AM

Countdown: Friday, 03/08/2013 9:30:00

Playgroup sponsored by the MVDSA (Miami Valley Down Syndrome Association) for children with special needs from birth to age 5, as well as their parents, caregivers, and typical siblings. Snacks and drinks are provided and guest speakers are often included. We also are planning for several "field trips" to other facilities, parks and playgrounds.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Friday, 04/12/2013
Friday, 05/10/2013
Friday, 06/14/2013
Friday, 07/12/2013
Friday, 08/09/2013
Friday, 09/13/2013
Friday, 10/11/2013
Friday, 11/08/2013
Friday, 12/13/2013
Friday, 01/10/2014

Related Pages